Unser Team im Büro

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

Name Aufgabe Telefon Mail
Gerhard Winter Verbandsvorsteher 04233 / 70 4 winterholtum[at]gmail.de
Peter Neumann, Dipl.-Ing. Geschäftsführer (GF) 04242 / 92 24 - 66 peter.neumann[at]mittelweserverband.de
Thomas Henrichmann, Dipl.-Ing. stellv. GF, Verbandsingenieur 04242 / 92 24 - 44 thomas.henrichmann[at]mittelweserverband.de
Dieter Wohlers Kasse 04242 / 92 24 - 55 dieter.wohlers[at]mittelweserverband.de
Larissa Burdorf Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242 / 92 24 - 11 larissa.burdorf[at]mittelweserverband.de
Agnieszka Gruber Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242 / 92 24 - 33 Agnieszka.gruber[at]mittelweserverband.de
Laura Kuhlenkamp Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242 / 92 24 - 77 laura.kuhlenkamp[at]mittelweserverband.de
Renate Raupach Allgemeine Verwaltung, Administration 04242 / 92 24 - 22 renate.raupach[at]mittelweserverband.de