Unser Team im Büro

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

Name Aufgabe Telefon Mail
Gerhard Winter Verbandsvorsteher 04233/704 winterholtum@gmail.com
Peter Neumann, Dipl.-Ing. Geschäftsführer (GF) 04242/9224-66 peter.neumann@mittelweserverband.de
Thomas Henrichmann, Dipl.-Ing. stellv. GF, Verbandsingenieur 04242/9224-44 thomas.henrichmann@mittelweserverband.de
Dieter Wohlers Kasse 04242/9224-55 dieter.wohlers@mittelweserverband.de
Larissa Burdorf Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242/9224-11 larissa.burdorf@mittelweserverband.de
Jennifer Schubert Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242/9224-33 jennifer.schubert@mittelweserverband.de
Farah Morgaine Lye Katasterfortschreibung, Beiträge 04242/9224-77 farah.lye@mittelweserverband.de
Renate Raupach Allgemeine Verwaltung, Administration 04242/9224-22 renate.raupach@mittelweserverband.de